Mountains

Still alive, still knitting, and therefore not blogging much. And I can’t even find my camera just at the moment so I can’t show you my more than half finished jumper – only one sleeve and a collar to go. I’m ridiculously pleased with it, but it won’t be cold enough for Felix to wear it for several months, unless he were, say, on the top of a mountain. The weather has been gorgeous here over the weekend and we’re making the most of the last summer days. Michael took these mountain photos in Austria and I’ve been meaning to put them up for a while. We took three legs of a cable car to get up there, and the landscape was so bleak and rocky, it was like visiting the moon.

2 thoughts on “Mountains

Leave a Reply

