Pappaperm

Michael is so good at taking photos of me that we have hardly any of him! I’m going to try to rectify this. This week was the beginning of his two month ‘pappapermisjon’, paternity leave, which we have decided to spend in Australia.

Michael bought this truck for Felix and I think it’s his favourite toy yet.

One thought on “Pappaperm

  1. So sweet! I think its the reverse for us…LOADS of photos of M & R, but very few of M and me. Maybe when I’m back to my normal shape and size, I’ll feel more photogenic đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

