This life

I’m far to tired to write a proper post and need to be sleeping, but wanted to drop by. The snow is slowly melting – most of the roads are clear now. Teaching is going well. I’m even thinking tentatively about research. I’ll get a stack of essays at the end of this week. The kindergarten is exhausting, but today it included a complimentary massage and chocolate cake, so I can’t complain. And this afternoon I instigated a disco with the two year olds which involved jumping and arm-waving and twirling about in circles and collapsing on the carpet in spasms of giggles.

One thought on “This life

  1. Wow! A massage and chocolate cake, its got to be good. I like the sound of the disco, I remember you dancing at Leeds last year! I bet you had loads of fun. xx

Leave a Reply

