PhD Website

I forgot to say in my last post, there’s a great new website, Beyond the PhD, with interviews of people who’ve done PhDs, information about what they’ve done next, and how they feel about the PhD experience. I think it’s aimed at people like myself who have nearly finished and are wondering what the future holds, but it would also be very useful to have a look at if you’re considering a PhD. It’s a UK website, but I’m sure many of the issues raised are pretty universal.

Leave a Reply

